top of page

The Management Committee

The Club is run by a group of volunteer members.  We are always looking for additional Committee members, please contact Jane A'Court if you are interested (  The current Committee composition is:-

  • Chairman: Colin Hearn (Chair, Events)

  • Treasurer: Left Pittakidis (Finance, Bars)

  • Membership: Jane A'Court (Membership, Communications, HR, Fireworks)

  • Sponsorship: Anthony Coyle-Dowling (Sponsorship, Insurance, Legal)

  • Website: Julia Honigsberger (Website, Marketing, Safeguarding, Health & Safety)

  • Grounds: Mark Langley-Sowter (Grounds)

  • Catering: Sheila Galsworthy (Catering, Cafe)

  • Project Management: Shuks Williams (Project Management)

bottom of page