SUMMER TENNIS CAMP

WEEK 1: Monday 18th July to Friday 22nd July 2022

WEEK 2: Monday 25th July to Friday 29th July 2022

WEEK 3: Monday 1st August to Friday 5th August 2022

WEEK 4: Monday 8th August to Friday 12th August 2022

WEEK 5:  Monday 15th August to Friday 19th August 2022

WEEK 6: Monday 22nd August to Friday 26th August 2022   

THERE IS NO CAMP WEEK COMMENCING MONDAY 29TH AUGUST

Please email James for further information: jamesfiordelisi@hotmail.com

or call James 07764 685119 or Gwyneth 07908 206920

For full information and booking form download here: